Jugend

Jugendleiter

Holger Guter

Jugendleiter

Michael Bauer



Jugend

A-Jugend

 

 

 

Trainer

Philipp Kohler

kohler_philipp@gmx.de

0176/72628108

Michael Partsch

michipartsch99@gmail.com

0171/1855404

Alexander Luppold

Arian Horwarth

 

 

Training

Montag: 18:45 Uhr

Donnerstag: 18:45 Uhr


B-Jugend

Holger Guter

h.guter@guter.de

0160/98378611

Fabian Renz

0157/54085769

Sven Häckelsmiller

Montag: 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: 18:00 Uhr


C-Jugend

Markus Schädler

Schaedler-Dettingen@t-online.de

0172/7453155

Jürgen Scherer

uljacket@t-online.de

0177/1621840

Michael Riester

stocki18@googlemail.com

0160/96928940

Montag: 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: 18:00 Uhr


C-Juniorinnen

Bernd Weber

bernd.weber@stoba-memmingen.de

0163/6035935

Armin Moschgath

Lars Häckelsmiller

Dienstag: 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 18:00 Uhr


D-Jugend

Stefan Prellisauer

prellisauer.s@gmx.de

0171/8289869

Andreas Pszczolinski

a.pszczolinski@fairautoglas.de

0160/94814596

Marcel Neidhart

Montag: 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 18:00 Uhr


D-Juniorinnen

Thomas Gropper

grotho.brini@t-online.de

0160/2941200

Montag: 17:30 Uhr

Mittwoch: 17:30 Uhr


E-Jugend

Reinhard Goggesch

gogesch123@gmail.com

0152/55488567

Benjamin Schreiner

0151/11232993

Dienstag: 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 18:00 Uhr


F-Jugend

Frank Zagermann

frank.zagermann@mercer.com

0172/72219773

Daniel Stocker

stocke79@gmx.de

0170/5981864

Freitag: 17:00 Uhr


Bambinis

Frank Schädler

fr.schaedler@googlemail.com

0171/830848

Daniel Wolff

Freitag 15:30

Im Winter in der Halle: 14:30 u. 15:45



Interesse? Dann schreib uns!

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.